Video of the Week–Fat Girl and Proud

28 Dec

There are many girls out there brave enough to step in front of a camera and talk about themselves and fat chick power. If I happen to stumble across them, I’ll feature them weekly here on this blog.

2 Responses to “Video of the Week–Fat Girl and Proud”

  1. balladeer 12/28/2010 at 5:51 pm #

    Interesting blog, “Chickie”! I like items like this from people who are comfortable with themselves. Let me know if you want to exchange links or add each other to our blogrolls.

  2. Chickie 12/28/2010 at 6:43 pm #

    Hey, thanks for you comment. No idea how to do a link exchange but–and I haven’t started a blogroll yet–feel free to add me to your blogroll, I’ll reciprocate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

